Our newest Order of the Arrow's:

Pictured left to right are:  Mr. Cho, Will Cho, Sebastian Heredia, Sean McCormick, Adam Lee, Michael Malnati, Patrick Murray, Alex Hersch, Will Brandstatter, Mr. Hersch
Troop 67's newest Order of the Arrow members! The Order of the Arrow is an achievement that proves our scouts have exemplified true scout values and consistent service with giving back to our community!


Upcoming Events

The mission of the Boy Scouts of America is to prepare young people 
to make ethical and moral choices over their lifetimes 
by instilling in them the values of the Scout Oath and Law.